

Department of Political Science University of Delhi Delhi-110007 ☎-27666670, 27667725 /Extn. 1551 email: polscience.du@gmail.com

Date: 17.06.2025

Senior Prof. Rekha Saxena Head of the Department Ref.No.FSS/DOPS/2025

## AD HOC LIST – MAY 2025

Annexed to this notice is the Ad-hoc Panel constituted by the Department of Political Science for the academic year 2025–2026. The list includes new additions for the current academic session. The previous panel list remains valid and unchanged.

Any discrepancies or errors in the Ad-hoc Panel list may be brought to the attention of the Department by 30.06.2025.

Sd/ Head of Department